Robert Jawl
UDI Capital Region President
Director, Jawl Properties
rkj@jawlproperties.com

 
 

Mike Miller
UDI Captial Region Past President
Liaison Committee Chair
Government / Community Relations Chair
President, Abstract Developments Inc.
mmiller@abstractdevelopments.com

 

Cam CooperCam Cooper
Events Chair
Chief Mortgage Officer, Cooper Pacific
cam@cooperpacific.ca

 

 

Bob Broder
Finance & Human Resources Chair
Grant Thornton LLP
bbroder@grantthornton.ca

 
 

David Sly
Communications Committee Chair
President, Ideba
davids@idebamarketing.com

 

 

Dave Chard 
UDI Vice-President
President, Chard Developments
dave@charddevelopment.com

 

 

Keith Barbon
President, KUB
kubdevelopments@gmail.com

 

 

Bob Pearce
Vice President, Townline
bob.pearce@townline.ca

 

 

Bill Patterson
President, Citta Group
bill@cittagroup.com

 

 

Ross McKeever
Acting Director,Couverdon Real Estate
ross.mckeever@couverdon.com

 

 

Amanda Neal
Associate, DTZ Barnicke
amanda.neal@dtzbarnicke.com

 
 

 

Ben Fisher
Director, Planning and Development
Mountain West Properties
ben@mountainwestproperties.ca

 

 

Henry Kamphof
Senior Manager,
Capital Regional District
hkamphof@crd.bc.ca

 
 

Charles Kierulf
Principal, de Hoog &
Kierulf Architects
crk@dhk.ca

 

 

Sara Pope
Partner/Lawyer,
Reed Pope LLP
spope@reedpope.ca

 

 

Ross Tuck
Partner, J.E. Anderson
rtuck@jeanderson.com

 

 

Anna Schnell
Associate, Colliers
anna.schnell@colliers.com

 

 

Kathy Hogan
UDI Capital Region
khogan@udi.org