Dave Chard 
UDI Capital Region President
President, Chard Developments
dave@charddevelopment.com

 

 

www.brianvanwykphotography.comRobert Jawl
UDI Capital Region Past President
Director, Jawl Properties
rkj@jawlproperties.com

 

 

Kent Fullarton 
UDI Capital Region Treasurer
Grant Thornton LLP
kent.fullarton@grantthornton.ca

 

 

Cam CooperCam Cooper
Chief Mortgage Officer, Cooper Pacific
cam@cooperpacific.ca

 

 

Keith Barbon
President, KUB
kubdevelopments@gmail.com

 

 


Bill Patterson

President, Citta Group
bill@cittagroup.com

 

 

Sam Ganong 
Abstract Developments
sganong@abstractdevelopments.com

 

 

Bijan Neyestani
President, Alpha Projects Developments Ltd.
bneyestani@alphadevelopments.com

 

Amanda Neal
Partner/Associate, Devencore Realty Victoria Ltd.
aneal@devencorenfkvictoria.com

 

 

Jayne Bradbury 
Fort Properties Ltd.
jayne@fortproperties.ca

 

 


Justin Filuk

Townline
justin.filuk@townline.ca

 

 

Sara Pope
Partner/Lawyer,
Reed Pope LLP
spope@reedpope.ca

 

 

Ross Tuck
Partner, J.E. Anderson
rtuck@jeanderson.com

 

 

Anna Wray
Associate, Colliers
anna.wray@colliers.com

 

 

bio_placeholderAlly Dewji
Dockside Green
adewji@docksidegreen.com

 

 

bio_placeholderJim Aalders
HDR/CEI Architecture
jaalders@ceiarchitecture.com

 

 

bio_placeholderKathy Hogan
UDI Capital Region
khogan@udi.org