UDI Capital Region Member Directory

A – B
Abstract Development Inc. – www.abstractdevelopments.com
Alpha Project Developments Ltd. –  www.alphadevelopments.com
Analogue Projects Ltd. – http://analogueprojects.com/
Aragon Properties – www.aragon.ca
AWM Alliance Real Estate Group Ltd. – www.awmalliance.com
Bancorp Financial Services Victoria – www.bancorpfinancial.com
BC Housing – www.bchousing.org
BC Investment Management Corporation – www.bcimc.com
BC Transit – www.bctransit.com
Bear Mountain – Ecoasis Development LLP – www.ecoasis.com
Belltech Electric – http://www.belltech.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal Victoria – www.bmo.com
Bosa Properties Inc. Victoria – www.bosaproperties.com
Breakwater Realty Inc. – http://www.breakwaterrealty.ca
Butler Brothers Supplies Ltd. – www.butlerbros.bc.ca
Butterfield Development Consultants Ltd. – www.bdconsultants.com
C – D
Cameron Izard Snell (CIS Services Ltd.) – www.cistax.ca
Campbell Construction – www.campbellconstruction.ca
Canada Mortgage & Housing Corp. – www.cmhc.ca
Canadian Western Bank Victoria – www.cwbank.com
Capital Regional District – www.crd.bc.ca
Carevest Capital Inc. – www.carevest.com
Cascadia Architects – cascadiaarchitects.ca
CBRE Limited – www.cbrevictoria.com
CEI Architecture – www.ceiarchitecture.com
Chard Development Ltd. – www.charddevelopment.com
CIBC – www.cibc.com
Citta Investments Ltd.
Cityspaces Consulting Ltd. – www.cityspaces.ca
Coast Appraisals – http://coastappraisals.com/
Coast Capital Savings – www.coastcapitalsavings.com
Coastal Community Credit Union – www.cccu.ca
Colliers International Victoria – www.colliers.com/victoria
Concert Properties Ltd. – www.concertproperties.com
Cook Roberts LLP – www.cookroberts.bc.ca
Cooper Pacific Mortgage Investment Corporation – www.cooperpacific.ca
Core Project Sales and Marketing – www.coreprojectsales.com
Cox Taylor – www.coxtaylor.ca
Cushman & Wakefield – www.cushwake.com
D.R. Coell & Associates Inc. – www.drcoell.com
Dallas Chapple Personal Real Estate Corporation – www.dallaschapple.com
De Hoog & Kierulf Architects – www.dhk.ca
Denux Group – www.groupedenux.com
Devon Properties Ltd. – www.devonprop.com
Dockside Green Limited Partnership – www.docksidegreen.com
Devencore Realty Victoria Ltd. – www.devencorenkfvictoria.com
Don Mann Excavating Ltd. – http://www.donmann.com/
E – F
Empressa Properties Ltd. – www.empressaproperties.com
Envision Designs & Development Inc. – https://www.envisioninc.ca/
Eric Barker Architect – ericbarkerarchitect.com
Esquimalt, Chamber of Commerce – esquimaltchamber.ca
Esquimalt, Township of – www.esquimalt.ca
Evolve Planning & Design – www.evolveplanning.ca
Farmer Construction Ltd. – www.farmer-ltd.com
First Island Financial Services Ltd. – www.firstisland.com
Focus Management Inc. – Bayview Properties – focusequities.com
Fort Properties Ltd. – www.fortproperties.ca
FortisBC  – www.fortisbc.com
Franz Environmental – www.franzenvironmental.com
G – H
Gable Craft Homes Inc. – http://gablecrafthomes.ca/
Gateway Property Management Corporation – www.gatewaypm.com
GMC Projects – http://www.gmcprojects.com/
Graphic Office Interiors Ltd. – www.graphicoffice.com
Grant Thornton LLP – www.grantthornton.ca
Greater Victoria Harbour Authority – www.www.gvha.ca
Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce – www.victoriachamber.ca/
Greater Victoria Housing Society – www.greatervichousing.org
Hansbraun Investments Ltd. – www.hansbraun.com
Herold Engineering Ltd – www.heroldengineering.com
Homewood Constructors Ltd. – www.homewoodconstructors.com
Hughes Condon Marler Architects – www.hcma.ca
I – J
Island Savings – www.islandsavings.ca
Island West Coast Developments Ltd. – www.iwcd.ca
J.E. Anderson & Associates – www.jeanderson.com
Jawl Properties Ltd. – www.jawlproperties.com
JN Development Group
K – L
K.E. Johnson Law Corporation – www.kejohnsonlaw.com
Knappett Projects Inc. – www.knappett.com
Kors Development Services – www.korsdevelopment.com
KPMG LLP – www.kpmg.ca
KUB Developments Ltd.
Lalli Wealth Management: Investors Group – http://www.lalliwealthmanagement.com
Langford, City of – www.cityoflangford.ca
Large and Co Developers – www.largeandco.com
Leap XD – http://www.leapxd.com
Ledcor Construction Ltd. – www.ledcor.com
LeFevre & Company – http://www.lefevregroup.com/
Lengai Properties
M – N
Megson Fitzpatrick Insurance Services – www.megsonfitzpatrick.com
McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd. – www.mcelhanney.com
McIlvaney Riley Land Surveying Inc. – www.mrls.ca
Merdyn Group Holdings Ltd.
Merrick Architecture – www.merrickarch.com
Metropolitan Capital Partners – metrocp.ca
Molnar Group – http://www.molnargroup.com/
Moore Architecture – moorearchitecture.ca
Morguard Investments Ltd. – www.morguard.com
NAI Commercial (Victoria) Inc. – www.naivictoria.ca
Nanaimo, City of – www.nanaimo.ca
Number Ten Architectural Group – www.numberten.com
O – Q
Omicron Canada Inc. – omicronaec.com
Pacifica Housing Advisory Association – http://www.pacificahousing.ca/
PARC Communities Management Ltd. – http://www.parcliving.ca
Patrician Ventures Ltd.
PBX Engineering Ltd. – http://www.pbxeng.com/
Pottinger Gaherty Environmental Consultants – www.pggroup.com
Primary Engineering & Construction – www.primaryeng.com
Proline Management Ltd. – www.property-managers.net
Purdey Pacific Properties
R – S
Ralmax Group of Companies – www.ralmax.com
Randall North Real Estate Services Inc. – http://randallnorth.ca/
RBC Royal Bank – www.rbc.com
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd. – www.rjc.ca
Reed Pope LLP – www.reedpope.ca
Reliance Properties Ltd. – www.relianceproperties.ca
Royal Bay Community Limited Partnership – www.royalbay.ca
Stantec Architecture Ltd. – www.stantec.com
Story Construction Ltd. – www.storyconstruction.ca
Strongitharm Consulting Ltd. – www.cityspaces.ca/deane-strongitharm
T – U
TerraWest Environmental Inc. – www.terrawest.ca
Times Colonist – www.timescolonist.com 
The Salient Group – www.thesalientgroup.com 
Trane Northwest – http://www.trane.com/
Townline Group of Companies – www.townline.ca
Treehouse Media – www.treehousemedia.ca
Tri-Eagle Development Corporation – www.trieagle.ca
Trinity Mortgage – www.trinitymortgage.ca
Urban Core Ventures – urbancoreventures.com
Urban System Ltd. – www.urban-systems.com
UVic Technology Park – www.vitp.ca
V – W
Vancity – www.vancity.com
Victoria Civic Heritage Trust – www.heritagevictoria.org
Victoria Cool Aid Society – www.coolaid.org
Victoria Real Estate Board – www.vreb.org
Victoria, City of – www.victoria.ca
Watt Consulting Group – www.wattconsultinggroup.com
Wensley Architecture Ltd. – www.wensleyarch.com
Westbrook Consulting Ltd. – www.wbrook.ca
Westhills Land Corp – www.westhillsbc.com
Williams Engineering Canada Inc. – www.williamsengineering.com
WSP Canada Inc. – www.wspgroup.com
X, Y, Z
Yellow Sheet Construction Data Ltd. – www.yellowsheet.ca